O

6 Messages

 • 

140 Points

Saturday, March 30th, 2024 8:04 AM

Solved

Unreal box office "Classe Tous Risques (2024 Re-release)"

https://www.boxofficemojo.com/release/rl2421456897/?ref_=bo_gr_rls

Mar 15 Friday 30 $2,501 - - 1 $2,501 $2,501 1
Mar 16 Saturday 29 $3,988 +59.5% - 1 $3,988 $6,489 2
Mar 17 Sunday 31 $2,465 -38.2% - 1 $2,465 $8,954 3
Mar 18 Monday 29 $1,886 -23.5% - 1 $1,886 $10,840 4
Mar 19 Tuesday 29 $1,685 -10.7% - 1 $1,685 $12,525 5
Mar 20 Wednesday 30 $1,876 +11.3% - 1 $1,876 $14,401 6
Mar 21 Thursday 30 $1,767 -5.8% - 1 $1,767 $16,168 7
Mar 22 Friday 7 $977,000 +55,191.5% +38,964.4% 1 $977,000 $993,168 8
Mar 23 Saturday 6 $1,445,000 +47.9% +36,133.7% 1 $1,445,000 $2,438,168 9
Mar 24 Sunday 4 $1,423,000 -1.5% +57,628.2% 1 $1,423,000 $3,861,168 10
Mar 25 Monday 5 $550,000 -61.3% +29,062.2% 1 $550,000 $4,411,168 11
Mar 26 Tuesday 6 $643,000 +16.9% +38,060.2% 1 $643,000 $5,054,168 12
Mar 27 Wednesday 4 $725,000 +12.8% +38,546.1% 1 $725,000 $5,779,168 13
Mar 28 Thursday 4 $805,000 +11% +45,457.4% 1 $805,000 $6,584,168 14

Employee

 • 

969 Messages

 • 

9.7K Points

22 days ago

Hello @ort,

Please know that the numbers  you observed are no longer showing on the Domestic Daily display for that title, please check the box office title page again and let us know if there is still an issue.

6 Messages

 • 

140 Points

21 days ago

Thank you, everything is fine!