Why reply from support does not include our message anymore?
Terrible idea, is this a bug on your end or an intended change?
I mean not getting a copy of the message we send before they reply was bad enough, because when they don't reply, it was getting lost.
Now it's getting lost every time, and you have to guess which reply is for which issue, which is not efficient at all. I mean how are you gonna reply to clarify something if you can't see what was the issue you are replying for?
Why would you make such a change that makes things worse than it already is?