Skip to main content
lora_bidner's profile

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 2:34 PM

Answered

What updates will be Removed?

I don't want to renew my membership for now, when I go to cancel my membership it says "you have made updates to customize your IMDb profile page, 5 of which may be removed when you cancel."

What updates will be removed? 

Responses

Employee

 • 

1.3K Messages

 • 

28.3K Points

13 days ago

Hi @lora_bidner 

Upon cancelling, you will find images/photos you've uploaded as well as unverified credits/performer profile items to no longer displayed on your IMDbPro page. For further details, please see our help site article : What happens when I cancel my IMDbPro membership?