Skip to main content

1 Message

 • 

70 Points

Sat, May 5, 2018 12:21 AM

Closed

trying to update to Pro, but my account defaults to my bosses account

my regular account seems to be attached to my boss' pro account. No matter what I do (delete cookies, use another computer) when I go to upgrade my account (using MY Amazon account) it defaults to my boss' Pro account. How can I disengage and set up my own Pro account?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.

Responses

No Responses!