Skip to main content

2 Messages

 • 

72 Points

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 4:39 AM

Comments get deleted when titles are moved between lists

When you move a title from one lists to another or to a new list, your personal comments on that particular title is deleted.

Responses

Champion

 • 

2.9K Messages

 • 

96.4K Points

a year ago

That depends on how you move it.

If you use the + button on the title page, yes, the comments are lost.

But if you Edit the List, and use the Move To function, the comment is preserved.

Or is that what you did, and you're reporting a new bug?