Skip to main content

2 Messages


132 Points

Thu, Dec 5, 2013 10:39 PM


Question about Firefly episode list numbers.

Why is the Firefly (2002) Episode list numbered incorrectly. Is it listed by episode number or air date?
For example Episode 1.1 is listed as:  The Train Job (Sep, 27, 2002) while Episode 1.1 is actually: Serenity (Dec, 20,2002).

This discrepancy occurs because the episodes, as you may be aware, were aired out of order (thanks to some "genius" executive at Fox).
If the episodes are intended to be listed by air date but are sorted by episode#, why and can it be fixed?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members.


No Responses!